Putting someone on the Restricted list means that you’re still friends, but that you only share your posts with them when you choose Public as the audience, or when you tag them in the post. To see who is on your Restricted list: Click on a friend's profile picture to remove them.
I guess I restricted someone from my profile, I have no idea when this happened, but now he can't see posts on my wall, can't see my pictures, but we're s.
You told them how to UNRESTRICT when the question was HOW DO I RESTRICT someone! Posted about 3 years ago by Julia. How do I add someone to my.
We had a look at how to create and manage such a list so that you can stay Facebook friends with someone without letting them see every.
How to Add Someone to a Restricted List on Facebook. This wikiHow teaches you how to restrict a friend from seeing some of your Facebook posts without.
Social media is always growing and privacy is becoming increasingly important. Here's a guide on how to limit Facebook friends.
Restrict Entirely: Go to the left hand side of your Facebook page, finding the What happens when I add someone to the Restricted list?.
Have you ever wanted to share a post to Facebook, but without a specific friend seeing it? While it's possible to change the privacy setting of.
When you add someone to your Restricted list, they'll only be able to see your Public content or posts that you tag them in. So if you put your boss on your.